Exam Dates 2017 – FCE, CAE, CPE, IELTS, TOLES, BULATS

  • Self-Study

Severnvale Examination Dates: 2017

Severnvale is an examination centre for the Cambridge suite of exams (including FCE, CAE, CPE, IELTS and BULATS).  The FCE, CAE and CPE exams are scheduled for March, June and December.  The BULATS exam is available throughout the year on request.  In addition it is possible to take the Test of Legal English Skills (TOLES) exam on 5 dates a year (January, March, June, August and November).  If you have any questions or would like to book onto an exam please contact our exam team. See all of our 2017 exam dates.

Cambridge FCE

Cambridge CAE Cambridge CPE IELTS TOLES

BULATS

(Computer-based)

January 2017

Thursday 26th January

On request

February 2017 Saturday 18th February

On request

March 2017

Saturday 4th March

Saturday 11th March Saturday 11th March Thursday 23rd March

On request

April 2017 Saturday 22nd April

On request

May 2017 Saturday 6th May

On request

June 2017

Saturday 24th June

Saturday 24th June Thursday 8th June Saturday 17th June Thursday 22nd June

On request

July 2017 Saturday 15th July

On request

August 2017 Saturday 12th & 26th August

Thursday 24th August

On request

September 2017 Saturday 16th September

On request

October 2017 Saturday 21st October

On request

November 2017 Thursday 23rd November

On request

December 2017

Saturday 9th December

Saturday 9th December Saturday 2nd December

On request